Personal Space

My Gym: the roof leaks when it rains and the heaters don’t work in winter, but the view is great 12 months of the year.

For the last few days I’ve felt like a bit of a Luddite, left behind the technological curve, too old school to see the future.

I should be on Instagram I’ve been told, so I had a look. It’s just not for me. I like the blogosphere, words and pictures. An occasional rant, a little introspection, that’s enough.

 

But to personalize the blog I thought I would do an Instagram set and add some words. it’s not really the same because it took over two hours to get these pictures the way I wanted them, but then as an add shown on TV once said, speed kills.

Leave a Reply

