Joggers and Limits

I would like to report a great stylistic leap forward in my work, yes, I would very much like to, but honesty forbids it.

A couple of great science fiction books demanded my attention and needed reading, which makes it’s difficult to think about blurry pictures, because there are worlds to be saved, dangerous palace intrigues, weird people, amazing gadgets and nasty villains everywhere.

But that’s done with, now it’s back to work.

But the mind is still in wonderland and so I don’t know when I should stop, when too much is way too much.

Believe it or not this is a picture of an early morning jogger, he’s easy to see, he is the one in orange.

I know, it’s even a bit much for my tastes, but limits do need to be found.

24mm, f1.4, 1/2000sec, ISO100

Leave a Reply

