don’t want to do anything

Lacking any real motivation to do anything new, I thought, why fight it – go with what you have. I thereupon gave into sloth and dragged out a landscape from the recent Oz tour.

Like all tourists who take lots of photos, I find I have a few I like and many to delete.

Maybe next week I’ll get to the delete bit.

But today it all seems like too much work.

Besides, dark moody landscapes are what I like, although it would be nice to once in a while be able to do a bright colourful one.

50mm, f5.6, 1/40sec ISO 320

One thought on “don’t want to do anything

Leave a Reply

