More Reflections

While still deeply entrenched in the process of reorganizing my image library I never the less occasionally  take time out to think about a few of the problems photographers encounter daily.

So as a continuation from yesterday I offer todays image, which is a great example of shooting though glass without a polaroid filter. In this image it’s almost impossible to see which is a reflection and what is a part of the actual super structure.

In this picture I’m standing outside shooting in through the glass walls and there are reflections, but as of this writing I’m not sure which is which. I guess what I’m trying to say I, if you’re thinking of a buying a polaroid filter for this type of picture, then why bother, save your money.

 

85mm, f5.6, 1/125sec, ISO100

Leave a Reply

