Grumble Grumble

I spent the day undoing much of what I did when I upgraded my Macerating system to El Capitan.

As of this writing, my advice to anybody with an older Mac who is thinking of upgrading,

is ‘Don’t!’.

Like so many,new upgrades El Cap doesn’t don’t really offer anything more than a reason to to buy hardware to support the gluttonous memory requirements of the new, improved, not doing much software. As you probably guessed, I’m a little fed up with it at the moment. So much so that I reformatted the hard drive and reinstalled an older operating system….

I’m looking forward to the problems this will soon bring.

Photographically today’s offering is more of what I was mulling around on Friday, the only newish kink I’ve developed over the years is that I currently often use a telephoto lens, whereas in the past my weapon of choice was primarily a 28 or 50mm.

What can I say

change,

It’s the only constant.

 

70-200mm, f4, 1/400, ISO200

One thought on “Grumble Grumble

Leave a Reply

